About Us


Dr. Jorgensen is the only Ph. D and the only woman to have ever been on the ballot in 50+DC twice. Dr. Jorgensen brings a deep understanding of the cultural implications of a free society, as well as a group of supporters who came to the Liberty movement because of the efficacy of her message and the way she was able to make people understand liberty on their own personal level.

Vice Chair

Sam Robb is a Pittsburgh native, a former US Navy officer, and a graduate of Carnegie Mellon University. A writer and political activist, he currently serves on the boards of People For Liberty, the Pro-Life Libertarian Caucus, and the Libertarian Party Classical Liberal Caucus.


Tim Hagan served as Treasurer of the Libertarian National Committee from 2012 to 2022, becoming the longest-serving officer in Libertarian Party history. He has served as a Regional Alternate on the Libertarian National Committee, Treasurer of the Libertarian Party of Nevada, and Treasurer of the Libertarian Party of Clark County. He has run for public office as Libertarian numerous times. He is currently the Treasurer for US Senate candidate Feena Bonoan.


Jim Babka hosts the new podcast, Gracearchy with Jim Babka. Jim is also the editor-at-large for the Advocates for Self-Government, the executive producer at Respect America, and a colleague at the Foundation for Harmony & Prosperity. He is best known as the president of Agenda Setters by Downsize DC where he co-authored the Read the Bills Act and One Subject at a Time Act. He’s also the co-creator of the Zero Aggression Project.